Valley Swim Club
 
A Private Swim Club Community Serving the 
Westside of Colorado Springs since 1962.


2018 Volleyball, Session 1 - Schedule

2018 VSC Volleyball (1st Session).pdf

 

2018 Volleyball, Session 1 - Team Contact Info

TEAM

CAPTAIN

PHONE

EMAIL

All Day Long

Jodene Rahaman

719.648.1039

jdrahaman@comcast.net

Squirrels

Chad DeWitt

719.209.2117

cdewitt@sram.com

Team USA

Bill Ackerman

719.339.0980

backerman29@gmail.com

Our Nemesis

Jeremiah Dickson

952.237.5287

jeremiah.dickson@gmail.com

Kiss My Ace

Jodie Penn

719.339.8672

jodiepennuk@yahoo.com'

Squirrel Exterminators

Wendy DeWitt

719.439.1192

wrdewitt1@gmail.com'

Pioneer Posse

Greg Young

719.661.3322

wgregyoung@gmail.com

Anyone Seen My Kids?

Dan Hoff

719.200.2872

danhoff@comcast.net

Crush

Kristen Tabor

719.367.7178

taborkc@gmail.com

Dubs Crew

Amy Williams

719.210.5535

amyjwilliams13@gmail.com

Net Monkeys

LeAnn Thompson

719.648.4042

zonn51169@yahoo.com

You Got Served

Adel Madris

719.930.8738

adele.madrid@hotmail.com

TBDs

Michael Richardson

719.661.7630

mrichar46@gmail.com

Kazlanders

Tracy Kasten

719.244.5835

Kazlander@comcast.net

Strong Arm

Bobbi Watt

720.217.3275

Wattbk@hotmail.com

2 Legit 2 Hit

Angie Glass

719.660.0659

jbg757@me.com

Pura Vida

Jenny Marts

910.648.7834

tjmarts@msn.com

   
   
 

Valley Swim Club - 1111 N 31st St. - Colorado Springs CO 80904 - 719-444-8926

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software