Valley Swim Club
 
A Private Swim Club Community Serving the 
Westside of Colorado Springs since 1962.


2017 Volleyball, Session 1 - Schedule

Sand Volleyball Schedule 09-Jun-17 best.pdf

 

2017 Volleyball, Session 1 - Team Contact Info

TeamCaptainCell #Email 
 All Day Long                       Jodene Rahaman 719-648-1039 jdrahaman@comcast.net
 Team USA Bill Ackerman 719-339-0980 backerman29@gmail.com
 Squirrels Chad DeWitt 719-209-2117 cdewitt@sram.com
 Mother Truckers Tucker Bloom 719-659-5017 bloomx4@msn.com  
 Guards Clay Rahaman 719-648-3013 clayrahaman@gmail.com
 Pura Vida Terry Martinez 719-268-1885  terry@martinezcollective.net
 Can You Dig It? Jodie Penn 719-339-8672 npenn@coloradorush.com
 You Got Served Adele Rodriguez 719-930-8738  adele.madrid@hotmail.com
 Volleyballers Noah Lynn 719-322-6476 noah.sailfish@gmail.com
 2 Legit 2 Hit Angie Glass 719-660-0659 Avato7@icloud.com
 Squirrel Exterminators Chloe DeWitt 719-661-3239 cedewitt.3@gmail.com
 Oh Hit! Dan Hoff 719-331-9212 danhoff@comcast.net
 Joy Ride Greg Young 719-661-3322  wgregyoung@gmail.com
 Rocky Mountain Oysters Samantha Richardson 719-661-7630 mrichar46@gmail.com
 Who's Your Daddy? Gentry Copelin 719-659-4096 gscopelin@gmail.com
 Spiked Jeremiah Dickson 719-952-5287 jeremiah.dickson@gmail.com
   
   
 

Valley Swim Club - 1111 N 31st St. - Colorado Springs CO 80904 - 719-444-8926

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software